Broker Check

Team

 

Morrie W. Reiff, CFP®

CEO, Financial Concierge, Investment Advisor

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

mreiff@earn4u.com

Morrie W. Reiff is the founder and President of Planned Asset Management and an Investment Advisor Representative as well as a Registered Securities Principal and Representative with M.S. Howells & Co. With over 35 years of experience...
Read more

Paul Okawa, CFA®

Vice President

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

Paul@earn4u.com

Paul Okawa is the Vice President of Planned Asset Management and an Investment Advisor Representative and President of Quantitative Strategies, managing assets with a focus on Exchange Traded Funds.

Read more

Jamie Reiff

Financial Advisor Associate

818-708-6888

jamie@earn4u.com

Jamie is a Financial Advisor Associate who is following in the footsteps of her father, Morrie W Reiff, founder and President of Planned Asset Management. Her expertise is financial planning and money management for women, the next...

Read more

Larry Schechter

Financial Advisor

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

lschechter@earn4u.com

Larry Schechter is a financial advisor with Planned Asset Management and a Registered Representative with M.S. Howells & Co.

Read more

Franz Quiambao

Operations Manager

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

franz@earn4u.com

Franz Quiambao is the Operations Manager at Planned Asset Management. Franz Quiambao grew up in the San Fernando Valley and received his bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Loyola Marymount University (LMU). With...

Read more

Audrey Witt

Vice President of First Impressions

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

audrey@earn4u.com

Audrey Witt is the Vice President of First Impressions at Planned Asset Management. An important member of the team, she lends assistance in all areas of operations and is the first person to greet clients.

Read more