Team

 

Morrie W. Reiff, CFP®

CEO, Financial Concierge, Investment Advisor

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

mreiff@earn4u.com

Morrie W. Reiff is the founder and President of Planned Asset Management and an Investment Advisor Representative as well as a Registered Securities Principal and Representative with M.S. Howells & Co. With over 35 years of experience...

Read more

Paul Okawa, CFA®

Vice President

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

Paul@earn4u.com

Paul Okawa is the Vice President of Planned Asset Management and an Investment Advisor Representative and President of Quantitative Strategies, managing assets with a focus on Exchange Traded Funds.

Read more

Jamie Reiff

Financial Planner

818-708-6888

jamie@earn4u.com

Jamie is a Financial Advisor Associate who is following in the footsteps of her father, Morrie W Reiff, founder and President of Planned Asset Management. Her expertise is financial planning and money management for women, the next...

Read more

Larry Schechter

Financial Advisor

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

lschechter@earn4u.com

Larry Schechter is a financial advisor with Planned Asset Management and a Registered Representative with M.S. Howells & Co.

Read more

Jill Brown

Operations Manager

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

jill@earn4u.com

Read more

Luz Garces

VP of First Impressions

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

luz@earn4u.com

Read more

Sandy Alexander

Operations

818-708-6888

818-466-6774

sandy@earn4u.com

Sandy is the most recent member of the Planned Asset Management team, having begun her position in March of 2024. Over the course of her 30-year career in the financial industry, Sandy has accumulated a wealth of knowledge regarding...
Read more